WE ARE OPEN!  Pick/Delivery & Curbside No-Contact Service.

Learn More
  • Customized carpet according to my expectations

    Orlando G

    Excellent customer services, and they created a customized carpet according to my expectations. Thank you very much!!!

    Date: March, 13, 2021 5/5 stars
  • Great service and prices

    Rachel C

    Great service and prices. Both rugs we have had cleaned here came back looking brand new. I appreciate the communication and customer service shown by Ibraheem and his staff.

    Date: March, 09, 2021 5/5 stars
  • Fabulous job restoring and cleaning the rug

    Kathryn S.

    I had a large Tribal Persian Kilim rug that I almost threw away as so damaged. Many rips in seams and some pet stains. I so love this rug so decided to look into repairing it. Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic beautifully restored this carpet and we are so happy to have this back in our living room. They did a fabulous job at restored and cleaning the rug. A special touch was the weaver went to Turkey in the fall and even sourced the wool used in the original rug for the repair! Thank you so much ORCC!

    Date: February, 27, 2021 5/5 stars
  • They did an amazing job on my 9 x12 carpet

    amilton

    They did an amazing job on my 9 x12 carpet and put on new fringe on both ends. I would recommend these guys for their professionalism.

    Date: February, 24, 2021 4/5 stars
  • They cleaned 3 large rugs of mine that were heavily stained

    Cyndy M

    They cleaned 3 large rugs of mine that were heavily stained with pet urine . They had my carpet for almost 2 months but did an excellent job of cleaning and saving a very expensive carpet from being thrown away. I would highly recommend using this company . In addition, they sold me some new carpets for my patio that are superb. Great guys, Family business. I would and have recommended forward .

    Date: January, 20, 2021 5/5 stars
  • These guys do it right

    Hamid R

    These guys do it right and I have no regrets dealing with them. To me their cleaning service was an investment, not an expense.

    Date: January, 11, 2021 5/5 stars
  • Delivered the rug because we couldn’t make it there

    Ralph W.

    Uzair was very professional and delivered the rug because we couldn’t make it there. also everyone was nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    Date: January, 08, 2021 5/5 stars
  • They did a wonderful job with our oriental rug

    Jessica M

    Wow! From my first phone call to the delivery and communication in between, I am so glad I found and chose to work with this company. All team members are very friendly, they are responsive, their intake process is incredibly easy and they picked up and delivered our rug in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company, they are a wonderful and they did a wonderful job with our oriental rug!

    Date: December, 31, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Looks like it was never damaged

    Sandy B

    They cleaned and repaired a badly damaged old braided rag rug. It is beautiful now looks like it was never damaged. I wish I could add pictures of the mess they got and the beautiful rug they returned

    Date: December, 29, 2020 5/5 stars
  • We had two large, wool, hand-woven rugs cleaned here

    Peter B

    We had two Kilim-style (requiring extra care) large, wool, hand-woven rugs cleaned here. They look fantastic!

    Date: December, 24, 2020 5/5 stars
  • The rug cleaning was quick

    Karen C

    From the minute I called to receive pricing I knew that they were going to do a great job. When I dropped off the rug several associates reviewed my rug and made recommendations for cleaning and repair. The rug cleaning was quick and they contacted me within the time they promised for pickup. I would definitely use them in the future.

    Date: November, 24, 2020 5/5 stars
  • These folks cleaned an heirloom Persian rug for me

    Cameron Z

    These folks cleaned an heirloom Persian rug for me. They did an excellent job at a great price, and were extremely respectful and communicative. I’ll bring all my rugs here 🙂

    Date: November, 21, 2020 5/5 stars