• Workmanship was excellent

    Rosann McCullough

    We have had our oriental and Navajo rugs cleaned twice by Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic. Both times the workmanship was excellent, the rugs looked excellent when returned. The pickup and delivery service is excellent. We had one of the rugs repaired and cleaned and the rugs looks like new, it is hard to tell where the repair was done. Uzair is very friendly and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic.

    Rosann McCullough, Denver CO

    Date: April, 30, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Exceeded all expectations

    Michelle

    From point of 1st contact to picking up my hand knotted 80 somewhat year old Persian rug, Uzair and Hamza (part of a set of triplets) exceeded all expectations not only in their exquisite work, but their wealth of knowledge, enthusiasm, professionalism, trustworthiness, caring attitude and willingness to go the extra mile. Count my husband and I in as among their growing group of loyal customers who would without any reservations recommend these folks and their family owned business.

    Date: July, 15, 2017 5/5 stars
  • The price was very reasonable

    Susan Cloyed

    After my daughter’s dog chewed on our nearly new Moroccan rug, (which we had purchased on our trip there last year) creating a cut on the selvedge about 1 1/2″ in and 3 1/2″ long, I took the rug to Mansur. He was able to obtain the right color of yarn needed to do the repair and weave it, with the design in the rug at that place, with such skill, that I could not find the damaged section without careful scrutiny. The price was very reasonable for the work involved, and I will use his company again for any carpet care I need.

    Date: November, 10, 2016 5/5 stars
  • My Rug looks beautiful

    Meghan Chandler

    Super friendly and helpful! My Rug looks beautiful and was less than their big competitors in town!!

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • The color looks rich again

    Chris Orlikowski

    Uzair and his brothers are the best! They did a great job cleaning and fixing a few doggie chews on my 20+ year old rugs. They look like new again! I can’t believe the color of the fringe – guess I forgot what it looks like when it’s clean. The pile is soft and fluffy and the color looks rich again. These guys provide wonderful service including pick-up and delivery and even offered to place the rugs under the furniture for me. My rugs are nice but not exceptional, but they treat them and you like royalty. Highly recommended!

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • When I got the rug back it looked wonderful

    Andrew Gehauf

    I have never had a rug cleaned before, but after my house got flooded I had to do something; the smell was terrible! When I got the rug back it looked wonderful, and had no smell whatsoever. I thought my rug was done for, but the guys pulled it through and I can’t thank them enough!

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • Our rugs look amazing

    Danielle Oldach

    Azair and staff were friendly, professional, and our rugs look amazing. I will be back for sure!

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • I was very pleased with their service

    William Oliver

    I was very pleased with their service and quality. Nice people!

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • Knowledgeable about these beautiful rugs

    Thomas Chubb

    It was a pleasure to work with Uzair. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about these beautiful rugs. You could tell he had great pride in his work and also a respect for the craftsmanship required to make these rugs. His prices were very fair and I would highly recommend his services.

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • After 10 years my rugs are like brand new

    Rula Haggar

    Amazing service like Always! Willing to go that extra mile to help me out. Great advise & tips on taking care of my rugs… Thanks guys after 10 years my rugs are like brand new. I’m very happy with the way they look & feel.

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • My rugs have never been cleaner

    Lisa Gilford

    Great service. My rugs have never been cleaner. They really care about your rugs. Very Reasonable. I trust them with my precious Persians. Great cleaners. Great service.

    Date: November, 07, 2016 5/5 stars
  • The rugs came back looking like new

    Gail Barker

    I have had my rugs for 30 years. Uzair and his team did a fantastic job cleaning them and even fixed a tear on one corner. The rugs came back looking like new! I’m very pleased and will recommend them to all of my friends!

    Date: November, 05, 2016 5/5 stars