• Fully deodorized and softened

    Robert Perry

    The clinic cleaned a very thick Chinese carpet that’s 8′ x 10′ for us that had some dog urine stains, and other stains, and they were able to get the majority of it out and did a fantastic job. This carpet is over 30 years old, bought in China, and brought back to the states, and has been used in our house here for over 30 years. The Clinic trimmed the edging on our carpet, fully deodorized, and softened the finish with a terrific rinse and dry. We’d highly recommend this company!!

    Date: October, 09, 2019 5/5 stars
  • High quality work for Persian carpet cleaning

    Donald Bryant

    Excellent service, caring ownership and high quality work for Persian carpet cleaning.

    Date: September, 27, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Expertise and attention to detail

    S. Person

    The owner took the time to explain exactly how my silk rug would be cleaned. His expertise and attention to detail stood out. Family run business, where people love to take care of the customer.

    Date: September, 11, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Extremely knowledgeable about carpets

    Leslie Maggi

    Extremely knowledgeable about carpets. Excellent service, very professional. 5⭐️S

    Date: September, 02, 2019 5/5 stars
  • The rug looked as good as new

    Layba Z

    I got a rug cleaned a while ago and it was super dirty. This rug clinic cleaned them to perfection! The rug looked as good as new. Will definitely use their service again in the future. The service was also great. Would 100% recommend!

    Date: August, 31, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Amazing job with both carpets

    Thomas Lemke

    Our carpets were picked up and delivered by Oriental Rug Clinic. The carpets were very expensive and we were concerned about the outcome of the cleaning. They did an amazing job with both are carpets. We will definitely use them in the future.

    Date: August, 26, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Returned in short period of time looking like new!

    Diana Wallace

    Very professional and well informed employees. Our large living room rug was picked up, no fuss. And returned in short period of time looking like new!

    Date: August, 26, 2019 5/5 stars
  • The rug now looks better than it ever did

    Karen Msydick

    I brought an old Oriental rug that I had stored in my basement from my last move and wasn’t sure if it was worth trying to restore. One of the owners, Hamza, was very knowledgeable about this rug and was very frank about its market value due to its odd size, but instead of trying to sell me a new rug, was confident that he could bring it back to life with a good cleaning. To my amazement, the rug now looks better than it ever did, and is the focal point of my living room. I am so very happy with the attention and advice I got- as well as the beautiful result. I will buy my dining room rug from Oriental Rug and Carpet. I am sure I will get a fair price and a quality product.

    Date: August, 23, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Restored it like new

    Earl P

    These guys are fantastic. I purchased this rug over 30 years ago from them, and through extraordinary abuse they have restored it like new. As an amputee I have difficulty lifting. They came and got the rug for me, no charge, and installed it with pad in my new place. I will always deal with them only. The best.

    Date: August, 11, 2019 5/5 stars
  • The love and care given to our rug is priceless

    Jay Johnson

    Wonderful service and attention to detail! The rug is beautiful and he also appraised it and once it was dry he wrapped it for storage. We are so pleased and recommend this service! The rug is so special to me. My Father purchased it when he was flying internationally and it has been with me since he passed away. I remember it growing up and it brings me a great deal of happiness. The love and care given to our rug is priceless and we thank you!

    Date: August, 09, 2019 5/5 stars
  • My white rug looks amazing

    Michelle Foote

    This company is amazing. Very knowledgeable and hard working. My white rug looks amazing. They took special care and kept me updated with the process. I will always use them for all our rugs. Also will always refer everyone to them. Such a nice family too.

    Date: August, 08, 2019 5/5 stars
  • They got the job done quickly

    Annie Y

    They did a great job cleaning our rug. They got the job done quickly. My only issue was that I expected an estimate of the cleaning cost before the cleaning was done. Otherwise, I was extremely happy with there service

    Date: June, 22, 2019 4/5 stars