COVID-19: A message to our Customers

Learn More
  • Fair pricing, great service

    Imisa S

    Fair pricing, great service and easy to work with. Exceeded promised timeline.

    Date: January, 23, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Careful handling of my two rugs

    Lucie A.

    Careful handling of my two rugs, including regular cleaning of one and expert repair of another. Highly recommended!

    Date: January, 03, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Excellent Workmanship

    Laura U.

    Wonderful customer service and excellent workmanship. We will use them again the next time we need our rugs cleaned.

    Date: December, 31, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Great job cleaning and repairing my rug

    T S

    They did a great job cleaning and repairing my rug. My Afghanistan had knotted rug was sliced several times by an axe. Oriental Rug had it repaired in no time. It’s not perfect but given the amount of damage I am thrilled with the workmanship and knowing that my rug will last for many more years. They are very customer service oriented and will talk rugs with you anytime.

    Date: December, 22, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Great job of reinstalling it

    Andrew N.

    Had a really great experience with this company, and I would recommend it to anyone. They did a great job on our older rug with some damage and some (serious) kid stains, and were very responsive. Did a great job of reinstalling it in our home. Would 100% recommend!

    Date: December, 15, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Picked it up on time and brought it back sparkling clean

    Heather M.

    Very knowledgeable people. Taught me lots about my carpet. He picked it up on time and brought it back sparkling clean.

    Date: November, 22, 2019 5/5 stars
  • My rugs looked amazing after cleaning

    Kathleen V.

    Personal service second to none! They came to my home to pick up and return cleaned carpets. My rugs looked amazing after cleaning. I also was able to try out several new rugs in my home. I can’t say enough great things about these wonderful guys.

    Date: November, 20, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Very customer service oriented

    Mike E

    Great experience. Very customer service oriented! I’ll definitely use them again to clean my oriental rug.

    Date: November, 18, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Fully deodorized and softened

    Robert Perry

    The clinic cleaned a very thick Chinese carpet that’s 8′ x 10′ for us that had some dog urine stains, and other stains, and they were able to get the majority of it out and did a fantastic job. This carpet is over 30 years old, bought in China, and brought back to the states, and has been used in our house here for over 30 years. The Clinic trimmed the edging on our carpet, fully deodorized, and softened the finish with a terrific rinse and dry. We’d highly recommend this company!!

    Date: October, 09, 2019 5/5 stars
  • They did an excellent job on our rug

    Merinda W.

    I highly recommend this company. Hamza was totally professional and obviously cares a great deal about satisfying his customers. They did an excellent job on our rug – it’s beautiful! The work was completed in the time frame promised. We especially appreciate the pickup and delivery service. We will use them for all of our rug cleaning needs as well as visit them whenever we need a new rug. Thank you again, Hamza!!

    Date: September, 28, 2019 5/5 stars
  • High quality work for Persian carpet cleaning

    Donald Bryant

    Excellent service, caring ownership and high quality work for Persian carpet cleaning.

    Date: September, 27, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Expertise and attention to detail

    S. Person

    The owner took the time to explain exactly how my silk rug would be cleaned. His expertise and attention to detail stood out. Family run business, where people love to take care of the customer.

    Date: September, 11, 2019 5/5 stars