WE ARE OPEN!  Pick/Delivery & Curbside No-Contact Service.

Learn More
  • I appreciated the fine finish work

    Mary Y

    Thank you, Uzair for the beautiful work your company did on my carpet. I originally thought it would be impossible to remove the stain and bleach damage, but you were so confident I knew I could trust that your company would do their best. The result was amazing and I appreciated the fine finish work to the frayed edges. It is a new, clean, and fresh again like the day I chose the beautiful little carpet so many years ago! I highly recommend your business to everyone if you want to restore a carpet to its original beauty. I am truly happy and sincerely grateful with the results.

    Date: August, 24, 2020 5/5 stars
  • 100 year old oriental rug repaired and cleaned

    Krysti H

    We had our 100 year old oriental rug repaired and cleaned and then treated against further spills. They did a beautiful job.

    Date: August, 22, 2020 5/5 stars
  • They even met the strict time frame I had

    Sabrina K

    I needed a very large oriental rug cleaned and I needed it to be done within a very short time frame. Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic did not disappoint. Not only did they come and pick it up for me, but they even met the strict time frame I had. They were professional, so nice and easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable. They also followed COVID protocols very well (they kept their distance and wore masks the whole time). Very happy with their service!!

    Date: August, 18, 2020 5/5 stars
  • We are quite pleased with the results

    noahtheshrink

    “We appreciated the authenticity and transparency regarding their services and the outcomes we might expect, and the challenges encountered through the process as our carpet was being cleaned. We also appreciated the presentation of services available without feeling any pressure of upselling. They were very concerned about returning our carpet to their standard (high) which took some time and energy on their part and patience on ours, yet we are quite pleased with the results, and that the cleaning was not simply cosmetic (ie no odors or residues).”

    Date: August, 13, 2020 5/5 stars
  • They did a great job on my rug

    Theo T.

    The service provided was absolutely amazing. Hamza was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They did a great job on my rug and I will definitely be back.

    Date: August, 10, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Stellar performance right across the board

    Chris F.

    Stellar performance right across the board. These guys helped me move a persian rug and patiently waited for months while I found a buyer. I got multiple quotes to ship it to different prospective buyers and they happily provided them each time. If you want to deal with folks who have the utmost integrity, here they are !! Chris in Henderson Colorado

    Date: August, 06, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Deep knowledge about the process of cleaning

    Sarah A

    Service from beginning to end was impeccable. Friendly and professional in addition to a deep knowledge about the process of cleaning and care for carpets. They have are business forever. Highly recommend!

    Date: July, 23, 2020 5/5 stars
  • These guys know their oriental/Persian rugs

    Frank S

    These guys know their oriental/Persian rugs. I always get a nugget of new info every time I stop in to drop off or pick up a rug. Good guys!

    Date: July, 17, 2020 5/5 stars
  • They did such an amazing job cleaning and refurbishing my rugs.

    Annette B

    I only have good things to say about ORCC. They did such an amazing job cleaning and refurbishing my rugs. Their customer service is impeccable! They picked up and delivered my rugs back to me promptly at my request. Such a lovely family business to work with. So happy I chose them to take care of my rugs. Highly recommend!

    Date: July, 16, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Pick up and delivery is very reasonably priced

    Eric R

    Great service and very nice people! pick up and delivery is very reasonably priced, and worty every cent. They did a great job! My Afghan Tribals have not looked this good in years! Thank you!

    Date: May, 29, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Very knowledgeable

    Dara S

    Outstanding service and very knowledgeable! Have used multiple times and always impressed with the quality of service! Highly Recommend!

    Date: May, 25, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Excellent people to work with

    Vance M

    Excellent people to work with. Have done repairs and cleaning for me, always good.

    Date: May, 19, 2020 5/5 stars