WE ARE OPEN!  Pick/Delivery & Curbside No-Contact Service.

Learn More
  • Very knowledgeable

    Dara S

    Outstanding service and very knowledgeable! Have used multiple times and always impressed with the quality of service! Highly Recommend!

    Date: May, 25, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Excellent people to work with

    Vance M

    Excellent people to work with. Have done repairs and cleaning for me, always good.

    Date: May, 19, 2020 5/5 stars
  • I will use their service over and over

    Mariko C

    They do very good work ! People are very responsive and take pride doing good job. I will use their service over and over again!

    Date: May, 13, 2020 5/5 stars
  • The service that this company provides is second to none!

    Allison P

    The service that this company provides is second to none! I have used Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic now twice for various rug cleaning needs and they have been incredibly accommodating. They are knowledgeable and do a wonderful job with the cleaning. Not only did they clean the rug but also repaired the sided of it that was worn/frayed and you couldn’t even tell it was repaired when they were done with it. I have worked with Uzair and Hamza and after mentioning I needed to store the rug post cleaning, they offered to keep it, wrap it all up nicely and drop it off at my home!!!! It was the best service and I was so appreciative of how accommodating they were. If you need any of your carpets cleaned, absolutely use these guys!

    Date: March, 03, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Fair pricing, great service

    Imisa S

    Fair pricing, great service and easy to work with. Exceeded promised timeline.

    Date: January, 23, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Careful handling of my two rugs

    Lucie A.

    Careful handling of my two rugs, including regular cleaning of one and expert repair of another. Highly recommended!

    Date: January, 03, 2020 5/5 stars
  • Excellent Workmanship

    Laura U.

    Wonderful customer service and excellent workmanship. We will use them again the next time we need our rugs cleaned.

    Date: December, 31, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Great job cleaning and repairing my rug

    T S

    They did a great job cleaning and repairing my rug. My Afghanistan had knotted rug was sliced several times by an axe. Oriental Rug had it repaired in no time. It’s not perfect but given the amount of damage I am thrilled with the workmanship and knowing that my rug will last for many more years. They are very customer service oriented and will talk rugs with you anytime.

    Date: December, 22, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Great job of reinstalling it

    Andrew N.

    Had a really great experience with this company, and I would recommend it to anyone. They did a great job on our older rug with some damage and some (serious) kid stains, and were very responsive. Did a great job of reinstalling it in our home. Would 100% recommend!

    Date: December, 15, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Picked it up on time and brought it back sparkling clean

    Heather M.

    Very knowledgeable people. Taught me lots about my carpet. He picked it up on time and brought it back sparkling clean.

    Date: November, 22, 2019 5/5 stars
  • My rugs looked amazing after cleaning

    Kathleen V.

    Personal service second to none! They came to my home to pick up and return cleaned carpets. My rugs looked amazing after cleaning. I also was able to try out several new rugs in my home. I can’t say enough great things about these wonderful guys.

    Date: November, 20, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Very customer service oriented

    Mike E

    Great experience. Very customer service oriented! I’ll definitely use them again to clean my oriental rug.

    Date: November, 18, 2019 5/5 stars