*

37 People wrote to us:
  1. From point of 1st contact to picking up my hand knotted 80 somewhat year old Persian rug, Uzair and Hamza (part of a set of triplets) exceeded all expectations not only in their exquisite work, but their wealth of knowledge, enthusiasm, professionalism, trustworthiness, caring attitude and willingness to go the extra mile. Count my husband and I in as among their growing group of loyal customers who would without any reservations recommend these folks and their family owned business.


    July 15, 2017


  2. Google Review



    November 10, 2016
  3. After my daughter’s dog chewed on our nearly new Moroccan rug, (which we had purchased on our trip there last year) creating a cut on the selvedge about 1 1/2″ in and 3 1/2″ long, I took the rug to Mansur. He was able to obtain the right color of yarn needed to do the repair and weave it, with the design in the rug at that place, with such skill, that I could not find the damaged section without careful scrutiny. The price was very reasonable for the work involved, and I will use his company again for any carpet care I need.


    November 10, 2016


  4. Facebook Review



    November 9, 2016
  5. This place is great! They cleaned a very tough stain out of my rug and were incredibly nice! My go to place for any rug needs.


    November 7, 2016
  6. I have never had a rug cleaned before, but after my house got flooded I had to do something; the smell was terrible! When I got the rug back it looked wonderful, and had no smell whatsoever. I thought my rug was done for, but the guys pulled it through and I can’t thank them enough!


    November 7, 2016
  7. Azair and staff were friendly, professional, and our rugs look amazing. I will be back for sure!


    November 7, 2016
  8. I was very pleased with their service and quality. Nice people!


    November 7, 2016
  9. It was a pleasure to work with Uzair. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about these beautiful rugs. You could tell he had great pride in his work and also a respect for the craftsmanship required to make these rugs. His prices were very fair and I would highly recommend his services.


    November 7, 2016
  10. Amazing service like Always! Willing to go that extra mile to help me out. Great advise & tips on taking care of my rugs… Thanks guys after 10 years my rugs are like brand new. I’m very happy with the way they look & feel.


    November 7, 2016
  11. Great service. My rugs have never been cleaner. They really care about your rugs. Very Reasonable. I trust them with my precious Persians. Great cleaners. Great service.


    November 7, 2016
  12. Super friendly and helpful! My Rug looks beautiful and was less than their big competitors in town!!


    November 7, 2016
  13. Uzair and his brothers are the best! They did a great job cleaning and fixing a few doggie chews on my 20+ year old rugs. They look like new again! I can’t believe the color of the fringe – guess I forgot what it looks like when it’s clean. The pile is soft and fluffy and the color looks rich again. These guys provide wonderful service including pick-up and delivery and even offered to place the rugs under the furniture for me. My rugs are nice but not exceptional, but they treat them and you like royalty. Highly recommended!


    November 7, 2016
  14. We had a amazing experience, and our newly washed rugs look fantastic, we highly recommend Uzair to take care any oriental rugs that you love!


    November 5, 2016
  15. I have had my rugs for 30 years. Uzair and his team did a fantastic job cleaning them and even fixed a tear on one corner. The rugs came back looking like new! I’m very pleased and will recommend them to all of my friends!


    November 5, 2016
  16. The repair and cleaning to our rugs was excellent. We cannot even find where the repair was done to match the rest of the edging, and that is unusual. Uzair was professional, timely, and a fine representative of this firm.


    November 5, 2016
  17. My girlfriend took my rug here because our new puppies decided to have a few accidents on it.
    It came back looking brand new if not better!
    They were trustworthy, honest, and genuine. I defiantly recommend them 🙂


    November 4, 2016
  18. I had a wonderful experience with Rug and Carpet Clinic. Uzair is so professional and polite. He took exquisite care of our rugs. He also took the time to answer all of my questions, and the pick up/delivery service was so handy. Thank you so much, we’re customers for life!


    May 2, 2014
  19. I too felt the service provided was excellent and appreciated the pick up and delivery. We rolled out the rugs to review what needed to be done and I was given options for repair. They do know their stuff! One had been in a flood and after cleaning it looks so much better! Do not hesitate. I will use again.


    May 2, 2014
  20. Uzair and Umair are an amazing team—–professional, extremely knowledgable, with outstanding customer service. They cleaned 16 rugs that hadn’t been cleaned in over 15 years. The rugs came back soft with vibrant colors that had been lost over years of use. I highly recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to anyone in need of cleaning or restoration of fine rugs and carpets. I will certainly use their services again.


    May 2, 2014
  21. Hamza is a wonderful person to work with. He cared for my Iranian and Turkish rugs like they were his own. The end result of the deep cleaning was spectacular; the shine, softness and color looked like they were new. Hamza’s knowledge and enthusiasm for rugs is refreshing. He willingly educated me about the rugs, the history and the cultural importance of the rugs I have. I can’t thank him and his company enough for how they treated me…and especially how they treated my rugs. I will not hesitate to call upon this company in the future!


    May 2, 2014
  22. I will recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to my family and friends in the future. High quality work at affordable prices. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We are so pleased with our newly cleaned and repaired rugs! Thank you for your great service.


    May 2, 2014
  23. Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic cleaned eight old Persian carpets of mine that are from Iran. You can stop looking for other places to clean your carpets and just go here. My carpets have been with me since I was a little kid, so I was concerned about leaving my cherished childhood memories in the hands of strangers, but no need for concern if you take it to this place. They know carpets and will treat them with great care, for a reasonable price. They can fix old beat up treasures that are falling apart as well. They really do deserve the 5 start rating.


    May 2, 2014
  24. Our breakfast area rug looked hopeless, but thanks to Uzair and his company, it turned out great. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to anyone who needed rug cleaning.


    May 2, 2014
  25. I found the service, quality of work and attention to detail far exceeding my expectations! Uzair lives up to his word! I had my rug impeccably cleaned within the week, with an estimate before the service and on target at the time I picked it up! I was so impressed I’m taking more rugs because I trust the work for the rest of my family heirlooms!


    May 2, 2014
  26. I met Prince William at a musical festival and he let me know he was a fan of my music. But the invitation to sing at his wedding reception came completely out of the blue. The fact that Kate and William knew the words to my songs was very touching…


    May 2, 2014
  27. We were very satisfied with the care and service provided. They cleaned an 8′ x 10′ rug recently and my wife felt that it still had some residual odors … we took it back and they re-cleaned the rug twice more to ensure that all the odor was gone for no extra charge! They clearly went above and beyond our expectations. It’s also very apparent that this family business really cares about your rugs and their customers.


    May 2, 2014
  28. I called Uzair after my basement got flooded and he showed up right away. I was hesitant at first to give my valuable rugs but Uzair was very knowledgeable, professional and guaranteed his work. Two of my very nice large valuable Persian rugs had water damage and caused discoloration, Uzair and his team did a fantastic job with the dye treatment and wash. I cant believe how beautiful they turned out, I couldn’t tell where the damages were. They were very reasonable, honest and a joy to work with. I would recommend their services to anyone who love their rugs, and want quality service.


    May 2, 2014
  29. Here are the pro’s: they cleaned my rugs well. I mean, twenty years of dirt/oil seemed to be COMPLETELY extracted. Even the backsides were clean. They even repaired the wear on one rug through some localized stitching. Con’s: their store is a little far, though I was able to drop/pick up at their Broadway location. Also, they can’t clean all rugs–one of mine was almost too delicate…though they did pull it off. And pretty well, too. Bottom line: I trust these people. They are very competent, and won’t feed you any nonsense. What they sell, is what you get. I’d recommend them to everyone, and I’ll be back, for sure.


    April 26, 2014
  30. We had 4 rugs picked up, cleaned and returned and purchased new carpet pads. This team provided incredible customer service: professional, thoughtful, made outstanding suggestions, timely. Very knowledgable about the cleaning process, the rugs themselves and how to provide continuing care. I cannot say enough good about this experience and I will definitely use this team in the future.


    April 26, 2014
  31. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They cleaned several rugs which turned out great. They also repaired a rug and did a beautiful job. We would definitely recommend this company and we will use them again!


    April 26, 2014
  32. I had two rugs which were very special to me. Uzair cleaned them absolutely beautifully — got out a stain which had been there for 15 years. There are now blues in one rug I hadn’t ever seen. He also cleaned a wall hanging I have always loved, just because it had been so neglected. More than the wonderful cleaning job, he was kind. I trusted him, appropriately. He was prompt, courteous, and understood he was working on my treasures. I am very, very pleased


    April 26, 2014
  33. We had a wonderful experience Uzair and his team! Took in my rug for a cleaning and they went above and beyond in getting my rug in top shape. The showroom is spectacular as well…I know exactly where I will be getting my next rug!


    April 26, 2014
  34. Uzair and his brother Umair did a terrific job. They cleaned three of my oriental rugs that I have owned for 30-plus years… Two of them were Bokhara. In one of them, there was a nearly 1-inch square hole, which a hungry field mice ate it. I had stored it in my garage in Colorado. They did a terrific job in repairing it. Cannot tell that there was hole there before. The third was a wool Tabriz. All of them looked new! And Uzair washed a small silk prayer rug for me on the house..much appreciated. And I am taking them to my home in China. They also provided me with new padding cut to size. Their South Broadway store is a must-to-see. Their Father had the foresight to buy this place years ago, before there was a Denver Design Center.. Now it is really a showplace. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy.


    April 26, 2014
  35. Our oriental rugs are very special to us. We wouldn’t trust them to just anyone to clean & care for. That’s why we are grateful to Hamza & his brothers for their sincere attention & understanding of quality & detail in providing excellent customer service & carpet cleaning. Our rugs were returned to us looking like new. for many more years of enjoyment! We highly recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic.


    April 26, 2014
  36. Uzair was so personable and helpful when I needed to have a lovely large gabbeh cleaned. They did a marvelous job and his customer service was impeccable.
    They also have a lovely showroom with beautiful carpets and furnishings.
    I will certainly go back for services and shopping.


    April 26, 2014
  37. Uzair and his team did a totally fabulous job cleaning my Chinese silk carpet. I really appreciate his conscientiousness, promptness, and professionalism, not to mention very reasonable prices and provision of pickup/deliver service. Highly recommended.


    April 26, 2014

What Our Customers Say?

  • I too felt the service provided was excellent

    KAREN STASIK

    I too felt the service provided was excellent and appreciated the pick up and delivery. We rolled out the rugs to review what needed to be done and I was given options for repair. They do know their stuff! One had been in a flood and after cleaning it looks so much better! Do not hesitate. I will use again.

  • Wonderful experience with Rug and Carpet Clinic

    RENEE HARPER

    I had a wonderful experience with Rug and Carpet Clinic. Uzair is so professional and polite. He took exquisite care of our rugs. He also took the time to answer all of my questions, and the pick up/delivery service was so handy. Thank you so much, we're customers for life!

  • professional, extremely knowledgable, with outstanding customer service.

    JIM GONZALES
    Uzair and Umair are an amazing team-----professional, extremely knowledgable, with outstanding customer service. They cleaned 16 rugs that hadn't been cleaned in over 15 years. The rugs came back soft with vibrant colors that had been lost over years of use. I highly recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to anyone in need of cleaning or restoration of fine rugs and carpets. I will certainly use their services again.
  • The end result of the deep cleaning was spectacular; the shine, softness and color looked like they were new.

    BONNIE S.
    Hamza is a wonderful person to work with. He cared for my Iranian and Turkish rugs like they were his own. The end result of the deep cleaning was spectacular; the shine, softness and color looked like they were new. Hamza's knowledge and enthusiasm for rugs is refreshing. He willingly educated me about the rugs, the history and the cultural importance of the rugs I have. I can't thank him and his company enough for how they treated me...and especially how they treated my rugs. I will not hesitate to call upon this company in the future!
  • High quality work at affordable prices. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

    KIM JACQUES
    I will recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to my family and friends in the future. High quality work at affordable prices. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We are so pleased with our newly cleaned and repaired rugs! Thank you for your great service.
  • I found the service, quality of work and attention to detail far exceeding my expectations!

    SALLY BUTLER
    I found the service, quality of work and attention to detail far exceeding my expectations! Uzair lives up to his word! I had my rug impeccably cleaned within the week, with an estimate before the service and on target at the time I picked it up! I was so impressed I'm taking more rugs because I trust the work for the rest of my family heirlooms!
  • You can stop looking for other places to clean your carpets and just go here.

    JAY COSTA
    Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic cleaned eight old Persian carpets of mine that are from Iran. You can stop looking for other places to clean your carpets and just go here. My carpets have been with me since I was a little kid, so I was concerned about leaving my cherished childhood memories in the hands of strangers, but no need for concern if you take it to this place. They know carpets and will treat them with great care, for a reasonable price. They can fix old beat up treasures that are falling apart as well. They really do deserve the 5 start rating.
  • I am so pleased with the service received.

    JOSIE FREDERICKSEN
    I am so pleased with the service received. They answered my email promptly and picked up and delivered my rug!!! So convenient! The rug looks amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and competent! A+
  • They triple cleaned it and it looks beautiful

    LINDA KIDSLEY
    I worked with Uzair and Henry. I bought my rug in Tunisia 25 years ago and it had never been cleaned. Most recently it was in my farmhouse and loaded with dust and dirt. So much came out of the rug that they saved it all to show me -- it weighed 5 pounds!! They triple cleaned it and it looks beautiful. I dropped it in their Broomfield location. They came in on time and charged the price that they originally quoted me -- no hidden charges. When I picked it up it was pouring rain so they carefully wrapped it in plastic but the parking was so easy that I parked right out front and we easily loaded the rug all nice and dry. I have another rug that I will be taking them as soon as I can get it in the car. I will use them in the future and highly recommend then to anyone who needs rug cleaning services. Uzair was also able to tell me a lot about the rug, which I found really helpful. I bought it in a small bazaar in Tunisia and all I knew was I really loved the rug. Now I understand much more about it. Thanks, Uzair.
  • thanks to Uzair and his company, it turned out great. Excellent customer service.

    PATTY MCKENNY
    Our breakfast area rug looked hopeless, but thanks to Uzair and his company, it turned out great. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Oriental Rug and Carpet Clinic to anyone who needed rug cleaning.